Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Carlsen, Jan General Manager 801-479-6500 x3330 jcarlsen@caclubs.com
Clancy, Terry Massage Therapy 801-479-6500 tclancy@caclubs.com
Thomas, Dave Recreation Center Supervisor 8014796500
Clegg, Kyle Membership Director 801-479-6500 x3323 kclegg@caclubs.com
Martinez, Connie Membership Director 801-479-6500 x3323 cmartinez@caclubs.com
Talbot, Rod Facility Director 801-479-6500 x3324 rtalbot@caclubs.com
Miller Rees, Kathy Business Office 801-479-6500 x312 krees@caclubs.com

Aquatics

Name Position Phone Email
Gleed, Bryanne Aquatic Supervisor 8014796500 bgleed@caclubs.com

Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Beus, Bitty Personal Trainer/ TRX 801-479-6500 bbeus@caclubs.com
Blanchette, Tyrone Personal Trainer 8014796500 tblanchette.caclubs.com
Buss, Tricia Personal Trainer 8014796500 tbuss@caclubs.com
Clausse, Haley Personal Trainer 8014796500 hclausse@caclubs.com
Clayson, Jill Personal Trainer 8014796500 jclayson@caclubs.com
Hewitt, Brenda Personal Trainer 8014796500 bhewitt@caclubs.com
Miller, Anna Personal Trainer 8014796500 amiller@caclubs.com
Stonehocker, Jodi Personal Trainer 8014796500 jstonehocker@caclubs.com
Hassell, Lindsay CrossFit 801-499-0084 cell lhassell@caclubs.com
Voigt, Becky Group Fitness / Boot Camp / Personal Trainer 801-479-6500 x0 bvoigt@caclubs.com

Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
White, Mike Tennis Director 801-479-6500 x5 mwhite@caclubs.com


Try Ogden for yourself. Get your free pass or Request information

Stay updated with emails from us